December 10, 2011

Day #340

Yuck. I got my bite guard today. The dentist says I grind my teeth. He's been saying that for a long time, but it wasn't until I kept waking up with a sore jaw and headaches that I finally gave in and got fitted for it. I hope I get used to it because it's not really the most comfortable way to sleep.

1 comment:

  1. I use one of those too! For more than 5 year now. Oh... those headaches in the morning, they are a thing of the past.
    And I can assure you that you will get used to it, even you will improve your ability to talk in an understandable way!

    Hahahah you made me remember of the first nights I had to wear it. It was funny how I could talk. And felt so uncomfortable. Now I think I can't get sleep without it, something is missing.

    I just discovered your blog. And I have the same kind of blog too. A photo each day. I just started my 3 year doing it.

    Regards from Barcelona.

    ReplyDelete